Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung & Abteilungsleitung Wasser 

Bernhard Höpfinger

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-0
Fax: 08636 69797-99

 

 

Kaufm. Leitung

Viktoria Eder

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-14
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Viktoria.Eder@hoepfinger.de

 

 

 

Technischer Leiter & Vertrieb

Mario Schnegg

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-60
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Schnegg@hoepfinger.de

 

 

Breitbandberatung/Förderprogramme

Mario Lange

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-91
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Mario.Lange@hoepfinger.de

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Breitband

Timo Hentschel

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-94
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Timo.Hentschel@hoepfinger.de

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Strom

Elvis Grainer

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-20
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Grainer@hoepfinger.de

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Liegenschaften/GIS/Vermessung

Christian Hinze

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-21
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Hinze@hoepfinger.de

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Montage

Sebastian Stahmer

 

Tel.: 08636 69797-687
Fax: 08636 69797-99

E-mail: Sebastian.Stahmer@hoepfinger.de

nach
oben